我们与下一代领袖携手,共同打造全球规模。

我们与下一代领袖携手,共同打造全球规模。

我们相信人力资本开发是21世纪的决定性议题

在这个技术进步日新月异的时代,知识工作者必须不断适应变化的环境,孩子们接受的教育也必须为目前尚不存在的工作做好准备。因此,如何在学前教育、学校教育和在职学习阶段解锁人类潜能,是世界上每个国家都在面对的挑战和机遇。

我们之所以创建啟越投資,就是为了与那些挺身而出、直面这一挑战的企业家和公司进行合作。我们投资于人力资本领域的成长期企业,通过对投资组合内的公司投入时间、网络和资本,帮助它们加速国际扩张、建立持久的市场领导地位。

人力资本和全球教育数据一览

6.3万亿美元

2020年全球教育市场规模

15亿

全球学生总数(82%在新兴市场)

2.63亿

全球毕业的儿童和青少年人数

4.3亿

截至2030年全球需要的新工作数量

36%

终身学习市场的增长率(2015-2020预计复合年增长率)

1600亿美元

2020年中国补充教育市场的规模

100%

2005-2015年美国临时性工作类别的净工作增长(900万)

170

人力资本开发程度低于70%的国家数目

我们的与众不同之处

深度行业专长

我们相信要在教育和知识行业取得长期成功,深度的行业专长必不可少。在过去五年内,啟越投資的投资总监在与顶尖公司就内容、技术、软件、服务和机构进行合作的同时,在全球教育和知识服务行业完成了总交易金额超过500亿美元的70多笔交易。

全球网络

我们相信,有志于变革所在行业、成为真正行业领导者的公司进军全球市场指日可待。我们的团队与世界各个地区公私部门的教育、媒体和技术领袖具有深入紧密的联系。我们的目标就是帮助投资组合中的公司更快地实现全球发展,帮助他们在进入新市场时降低成本和进入壁垒。

咨询能力

我们能够带来的不仅是资本。我们的团队曾与行业内一些顶尖公司的管理团队密切合作,不仅充当他们思想上的伙伴,还在关键策略和增长重点方面为他们提供咨询。我们致力于借助自身的交易能力、资本市场经验和战略性思考,为每一家我们投资的公司提供卓越服务。

耐心资本

我们着重发展长期的合作伙伴关系。我们的重点在于公司建设而不是公司交易,因此我们希望与志同道合的公司和企业家建立长期合作关系。这些公司和企业家需要对自己的行业具有长期愿景,并致力于建设生命力持久的公司。我们的咨询委员会包括了一些在各自行业中最为成功的首席执行官和投资人,他们希望用自己的真知灼见和人际网络帮助下一代的变革性公司发展壮大。

We partner with next generation leaders
to create global scale.

We partner with next generation leaders to create global scale.

We believe the development of human capital is the defining issue of the 21st century

In an era of dramatic technological progress, where knowledge workers must continuously adapt to a changing environment, where children must be educated for jobs that don’t yet exist, unlocking human potential — from pre-K through lifelong learning, from the school to the enterprise — is the challenge and opportunity facing every nation on earth.

We founded Exceed Capital to partner with the entrepreneurs and companies that are rising to meet this challenge. We invest in growth stage companies in the human capital sector, committing our time, network and capital to accelerate our portfolio companies’ international expansion and enabling them to achieve enduring market leadership.

Human Capital & Global Education By the Numbers

$6.3T

Global Education Market in 2020

1.5B

Number of Students globally (82% in EMs)

263M

Children & Youth out of school globally

430M

New jobs needed globally by 2030

36%

Growth rate of Lifelong Learning market (2015-2020E CAGR)

$160B

Market for Supplemental Education in China in 2020

100%

of net job growth in US 2005-2015 (9M) in Contingent Jobs category

170

Countries have developed <70% of its Human Capital

Our Differentiation

Deep Sector Expertise

We believe that long-term success in the education and knowledge industries requires deep sector expertise. The principals at Exceed Capital have completed over 70 transactions in the global education and knowledge services sector in the past five years totaling over $50 billion in deal value, while working with leading companies across content, technology, software, services and institutions.

A Global Network

We believe that the companies who aspire to transform their industry and become true category leaders are looking to serve global markets sooner than ever. Our team is deeply connected to education, media and technology leaders in both the public and private sectors in every region of the world. Our goal is to help accelerate global growth for our portfolio companies and help them access new markets with lower cost and entry barriers.

Advisory Capabilities

We bring more than capital. Our team has worked closely with the management teams of some of the most important companies in the sector, serving as thought partners and advising them in their critical strategic and growth priorities. We seek to bring our transaction capabilities, capital markets experiences and strategic thinking to serve every company we invest in.

Patient Capital

Our approach is centered on long-term partnerships. We focus on company building, not transacting, and we seek like-minded companies and entrepreneurs who have a long-term vision for their industry and focus on creating lasting enterprises. Our advisory board is comprised of some of the most successful CEOs and investors in their industries, and who seek to apply their insights and networks to help grow the next generation of transformative companies.